Unser Team

Erika-final

Erika Schibli

Betriebsökonomin / Treuhänderin
Tel: 056 481 80 31
e-mail: erika.schibli@sci-ch.ch


Nadja-final

Nadja Räber(-Schibli)

Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis
Tel: 056 481 80 32
e-mail: nadja.schibli@sci-ch.ch


Nicole-final

Nicole Schibli

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis
Tel: 056 481 80 33
e-mail: nicole.schibli@sci-ch.ch


 Rahel-final

RAHEL ROHR

Tel: 056 481 80 34
e-mail: rahel.rohr@sci-ch.ch


 Ruth-final

Ruth Moser

Tel: 056 481 80 35
e-mail: ruth.moser@sci-ch.ch


Heidi Zaugg

Tel: 041 792 22 55
e-mail: heidi.zaugg@sci-ch.ch


Dragan Marjanovic

Auszubildender 1. Lehrjahr (ab 1.8.2017)
Tel: 056 481 80 36
e-mail: dragan.marjanovic@sci-ch.ch

Advertisements